en	report_user_week
zh-cn	单用户的周视图

en	report_user_month
zh-cn	单用户月视图

en	report_user_year
zh-cn	单用户年视图

en	report_weekly_users
zh-cn	所有用户周视图

en	report_monthly_users
zh-cn	所有用户月视图

en	report_yearly_users
zh-cn	所有用户年视图

en	report_project_view
zh-cn	项目概览

en	report_project_details
zh-cn	项目详情

en	report_project_daterange
zh-cn	月度报告

en	report_inactive_project
zh-cn	不活跃项目

en	reporting.initial_view
zh-cn	初始报告

en	report_customer_monthly_projects
zh-cn	按月份活动和用户划分的项目