en	This value is not a valid role.
zh-cn	此值不是有效角色。

en	The end date must not be before the start date.
zh-cn	结束日期不得早于开始日期。

en	The begin date cannot be in the future.
zh-cn	开始日期不能是未来的某一日期。

en	Maximum duration of {{ value }} hours exceeded.
zh-cn	最多允许 {{ value }} 个小时。

en	The budget is completely used.
zh-cn	预算用完了。在可用的 %budget% 中， %used%目前已被预订，%free%仍然可以使用。

en	The given value is not a valid time.
zh-cn	给定值不是有效时间。

en	You already have an entry for this time.
zh-cn	这次你已经有一个条目了。

en	This period is locked, please choose a later date.
zh-cn	此时间段已锁定，请选择一个更晚的日期。

en	This invoice document cannot be used, please rename the file and upload it again.
zh-cn	此发票单据无法使用，请重命名文件并重新上传。

en	You must select at least one user or team.
zh-cn	您必须至少选择一个用户或团队。

en	The username is already used.
zh-cn	用户名已被使用。

en	The email is already used.
zh-cn	该电子邮件已被使用。

en	The entered passwords don't match.
zh-cn	输入的密码不匹配。

en	This timesheet is already exported.
zh-cn	此工时表已导出。

en	An equal username is already used.
zh-cn	已有人使用相同的用户名。

en	At least one team leader must be assigned to the team.
zh-cn	团队中必须至少有一名领队。

en	An equal email is already used.
zh-cn	已有人使用了相同的电子邮箱。

en	An activity needs to be selected.
zh-cn	需要选中一个活动。

en	A project needs to be selected.
zh-cn	需要选中一个项目。

en	Duration cannot be zero.
zh-cn	不允许使用空持续时间。

en	Sorry, the budget is used up.
zh-cn	抱歉，预算用完了。